Our Teachers


Grade Levels

Pre K | Kindergarten | Grade 1 | Grade 2 | Grade 3 | Grade 4 | Grade 5-8á| PK -á3á| PK - 8 | Title I

á

á

Pre-Kindergarten

á

Pernell, Ann

Teacher

Email: apernell@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Relliford, Artheria

Assistant

Email: arelliford@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Daughtery Shirley

Teacher

Email: sdaughtery@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Milan Lisa

Assistant

Email: lmilan@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Kindergarten

Teacehr Rayford Sherry

Teacher

Email: srayford@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Pledge, Anita

Assistant

Email: apledge@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 1

á

Woods Bridget

Teacher

Email: bwoods@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Vinson, Dorothy

Assistant

Email: dvinson@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 2

á

Teacehr Hardin Shirley

Teacher

Email: shardin@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 3

á

Teacehr Thomas Jennifer

Teacher

Email: jthomas@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 4

á

Teacehr Shirley White

Teacher

Email: swhite@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 5-Grade 8

á

Teacehr Power Helen

Power Helen Literature (Grade 5-6)
English (Grade 5-6) Social Studies (Grade 5)

Email: hpower@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Page Betty

Literature (Grade 7-8) English (Grade 7-8) Social Studies (Grade 7 & 8)
á

Email: bpage@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Oladele Esther

Math (Grade 5-8) Pre-Algebra (Grade 7&8)



Email: eoladele@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Nix, Allison

Science (Grade 5-8) Social Studies (Grade 7-8)

Email: anix@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

PK - 3

á

Teacehr King, Jeanie

Religion

Email: jking@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Religion 4 - 8

á

Teacehr James King

Religion

Email: jaking@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade PK - 8

á

Teacehr Ayers Jessie

Library

Email: jayers@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Whitehead Misty

Computer (Grade PK-7)
Spanish (Grade 8)

Email: mwhitehead@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Cox Mesha

Physical Education

Email: mcox@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Title I

á

Teacehr Shonda Williams

Title I

Email: swilliams@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á