Our Teachers


Grade Levels

Pre K | Kindergarten | Grade 1 | Grade 2 | Grade 3 | Grade 4 | Grade 5-8á| PK -á3á| PK - 8 | Title I

Pre-Kindergarten

á

Pernell, Ann

Teacher

Email: apernell@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Relliford, Artheria

Assistant

Email: arelliford@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Daughtery, Shirley

Teacher

Email: sdaughtery@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Milan, Lisa

Assistant

Email: lmilan@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Kindergarten

Teacehr Rayford, Sherry

Teacher

Email: srayford@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Pledge, Anita

Assistant

Email: apledge@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 1

á

Woods, Bridget

Teacher

Email: bwoods@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Vinson, Dorothy

Assistant

Email: dvinson@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 2

á

Teacehr Hardin, Shirley

Teacher

Email: shardin@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 3

á
á

Grade 4

á

TeacehrWhite, Shirley

Teacher

Email: swhite@shsm.org

Visit My Class

TeacehrWaller, Cell

Teacher

Email: cwaller@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade 5-Grade 8

á

Teacehr Power, Helen

Literature (Grade 5-6)
English (Grade 5-6)
Social Studies (Grade 5)

Email: hpower@shsm.org

á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áVisit My Class

Teacehr Page, Betty

Literature (Grade 7-8)
English (Grade 7-8)
Social Studies (Grade 7 & 8)

Email: bpage@shsm.org

á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áVisit My Class

TeacehrNewton, Edward

Social Studies
Science

Email: enewton@shsm.org

Visit My Class
á

TeacehrBurge, Rita

Mathá

Email: rburge@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

PK - 3

á

Teacehr King, Jeanie

Religion

Email: jking@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Religion 4 - 8

á

Teacehr King, James

Religion

Email: jaking@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Grade PK - 8

á

Teacehr Ayers, Jessie Mae

Library

Email: jayers@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Anderson, Dianne

Computerá

Email: danderson@shsm.org

Visit My Class

Teacehr Cox,áMesha

Physical Education

Email: mcox@shsm.org

Visit My Class

TeacehrTemple, Anita

Music

Email: atemple@shsm.org

Visit My Class

á

Title I

á

Teacehr Shonda, Williams

Title I

Email: swilliams@shsm.org

Visit My Class


á